Contact us

Subscriptions

Want to subscribe to WellBeing or our sister magazine EatWell? Purchase your WellBeing magazine subscription here or your EatWell magazine subscription here or Call: 1300 303 414

Questions about your subscription? Please email subscriptions@umco.com.au or Call: 1300 303 414

 

Advertising

To discuss what’s best for your business, please contact one of our WellBeing Media Consultants:

National and New South Wales
Leanne Segedin: lsegedin@umco.com.au, Call:+61 2 9887 0369

Queensland
Regan Hudson: rhudson@umco.com.au, +61 411 424 356

Victoria
Tracey Dwyer: tdwyer@umco.com.au, +61 3 9694 6403

Resource Guide and Online Directory
Chris Middleton: cmiddleton@umco.com.au, +61 2 9887 0629

 

Editorial

Questions? Concerns? Something exciting that you’d like to share? You can email us at wbletters@umco.com.au or send us some snail mail:

WellBeing
Locked Bag 154
North Ryde NSW 1670
Australia

Alternatively, please contact our team directly:

Editor-in-Chief
Terry Robson: trobson@umco.com.au

Editor
Ally McManus: amcmanus@umco.com.au

Assistant Editor
Kate Duncan: kduncan@umco.com.au, +61 2 9887 0320

 

Submissions

Want to pitch an idea or submit an article? We’re always looking for fresh, soulful, surprising, well-researched articles in the holistic health, spirituality and sustainability arenas. Find out what we’re looking for here and email your submission to the editor.