Contact us

Subscriptions

Want to subscribe to WellBeing or our sister magazine EatWell? Purchase your WellBeing magazine subscription here or your EatWell magazine subscription here or call 1300 303 414.

Questions about your subscription? Please email subscriptions@universalmagazines.com.au or call 1300 303 414.

Want to buy a single issue of WellBeing or one of our sister titles? Click here or call 1300 303 414.

 

Advertising

Download the WellBeing Media Kit and the EatWell Media Kit.

To discuss what’s best for your business, please contact one of our sales representatives:

National and New South Wales
Nia Llewelyn: nllewelyn@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 2 9887 0369

Queensland
Amy Frank: afrank@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 488 424 232

Victoria
Tracey Dwyer: tdwyer@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 3 9694 6403

South Australia and Western Australia
Sandy Shaw: sandyshaw@internode.net.au, +61 8 8342 5989

Resource Guide and Online Directory
Chris Middleton: cmiddleton@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 2 9887 0629

 

Editorial

Questions? Concerns? Something exciting that you’d like to share? You can email us at wbletters@universalmagazines.com.au or send us some snail mail:

WellBeing
Locked Bag 154
North Ryde NSW 1670
Australia

Alternatively, please contact our team directly:

Editor-in-Chief
Terry Robson: trobson@universalmagazines.com.au

Editor
Danielle Kirk: dkirk@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 2 9887 0640

Editorial Assistant
Kate Duncan: kduncan@universalmagazines.com.au, +61 2 9887 0320

 

Submissions

Want to pitch an idea or submit an article? We’re always looking for fresh, soulful, surprising, well-researched articles in the holistic health, spirituality and sustainability arenas. Find out what we’re looking for here and email your submission to the editor.

 

Website queries

Need help with this website? Please email websupport@universalmagazines.com.au.